Contatti

varie

Ernesto Maggioni
3351303966
ernestomaggioni@libero.it

Roberto Maggioni
Direttore di Corsa
3343593640
roberto.maggioni54@gmail.com

Gerolamo Maggioni
Vice Presidente
029252364
segretario@ciclisticacarugatese.it

Angelo Lanfranchi
029254082
lanfranchi@ciclisticacarugatese.it

Giordano Pollastri
D.S. Giovanissimi
3403383522
pollastri@ciclisticacarugatese.it

Ernesto Chirico
D.S. Esordienti
3477558317
chirico@ciclisticacarugatese.it

Adriano Pollastri
029254839
pollastri1@ciclisticacarugatese.it

Arnaldo Brusetti
Allenatore Giovanissimi
3386633597
brusetti@ciclisticacarugatese.it

Galbiati Eros
3387256768
galbiati@ciclisticacarugatese.it

Fabio Frigerio
Presidente
3294919820
frigeriomoda@gmai.com

Invia un messaggio